Sign up on the DPO email list here!

Note to our fans: Whenever possible, please click the Facebook event links to let us know you’re coming, and it also helps out the band and the venues if you can buy tickets in advance.

***********************************

Alaska Summer Solstice Tour!

***********************************

Thursday, June 20

Williwaw Social Club, Anchorage, AK

FB Event Page / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Friday, June 21
Saturday, June 22

Summer Solstice Festival
Creekbend Company, Hope, AK

DPO plays 2 full shows, Friday night and Saturday afternoon

FB Event Page

***********************************

Sunday, June 23 (afternoon show)

Mountain High Pizza Pie, Talkeetna, AK

FB Event Link

***********************************

Sunday, June 23 (10:30pm show)

The Fairview Inn, Talkeetna, AK

FB Event Link

***********************************

Friday, July 12

The Basement at Oskar Blues, Colorado Springs, CO

Ticketing Link / FB event link

***********************************

Tuesday, July 23
Wednesday, July 24

Mystic Hot Springs Music Festival, Monroe UT

DPO Headlines – TWO NIGHTS!!

FB Event Link / Event Website

***********************************

Friday, Aug. 2

Arise Music Festival, Loveland, CO

Event website / FB event link

***********************************

Saturday, Aug. 3
Sunday, Aug. 4

Salmonfest, Ninilchik, AK (Kenai Peninsula)

DPO to play late-night on Saturday, possibly more…details TBA!

Event website / FB Event link

***********************************