Sign up on the DPO email list here!

Note to our fans: Whenever possible, please click the Facebook event links to let us know you’re coming, and it also helps out the band and the venues if you can buy tickets in advance.

***********************************

Friday, May 25

Be On Key Psychedelic Ripple, Denver, CO

DPO’s monthly residency continues…the “two nighter” will pick back up on Sunday 5/27 while we head back to Boulder on the 26th…

Links and info will be posted soon

***********************************

Saturday, May 26

The Boulder Creek Festival, Boulder CO

A free outdoor show at the bandshell located at Broadway and Canyon

FB Event Link for info & updates

***********************************

Thursday, May 31

Greasy Luck Brew Pub, New Bedford, MA

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Friday, June 1

An evening with DPO at
The Brooklyn Bowl
, Brooklyn, NY

This event will also feature a book release event for “100 Things Phish Fans Should Know & Do Before They Die” By Andy P. Smith and Jason Gershuny, with a foreword written by Mike Greenhaus of Relix Magazine. Just before DPO’s show starts (at 7:30), Andy and Mike will do a brief presentation on the book and the process of putting it together.

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Saturday, June 2

MilkBoy, Philadelphia, PA
Dead & Co. After-Show!

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Wednesday, June 13 (8pm)

Williwaw Social, Anchorage, AK

FB Event Link

***********************************

Thursday, June 14 (7pm)

Klondike Mike’s, Palmer, AK 

FB Event Link

***********************************

Friday, June 15 (8pm)

Creekbend Cafe, Hope, AK

FB Event Link

***********************************

Saturday, June 16 (8pm)

The Blue Loon, Fairbanks, AK

FB Event Link

***********************************

Sunday, June 17 (6pm)

Fairview Inn, Talkeetna, AK

FB Event Link

***********************************

Friday July 6
Saturday July 7

Be On Key Psychedelic Ripple, Denver, CO

Links and info available soon

***********************************

Tuesday, July 17

Lake Dillon Lodge, Dillon, CO
Pre- and post- SCI show @ Dillon Amphitheater

DPO plays a 4:20 set pre-SCI, and a post-SCI set at 9:30pm.

FB Event Link for details & tickets

***********************************