Sign up on the DPO email list here!

Note to our fans: Whenever possible, please click the Facebook event links to let us know you’re coming, and it also helps out the band and the venues if you can buy tickets in advance.

***********************************

Friday, February 21
Saturday, February 22

Be On Key Psychedelic Ripple, Denver, CO

Our Residency at the Ripple continues

FB Event Link

***********************************

Friday, Feb. 28

Agave, Avon, CO

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Saturday, Feb. 29

Schmiggity’s, Steamboat Springs, CO

FB Event Page / Ticketing Link

************************************

Saturday, March 21

DPO plays a late-night set at Leftover Salmon’s

Boogie At The Broadmoor

The Broadmoor Hotel, Colorado Springs

************************************

Friday, March 27
Saturday, March 28

DPO’s monthly residency continues at
Be On Key Psychedelic Ripple, Denver, CO

Links and info coming soon

************************************

Friday, April 3

The Lariat, Buena Vista, CO

FB Event Link

************************************

Saturday, April 4

The Public House, Crested Butte, CO

Ticketing Link / FB Event Link

************************************

Friday, May 15

The Charleston Pour House, Charleston, SC

Trondossa Festival/WSP pre-party!

Ticketing Link / FB Event Link