Sign up on the DPO email list here!

Note to our fans: Whenever possible, please click the Facebook event links to let us know you’re coming, and it also helps out the band and the venues if you can buy tickets in advance.

***********************************

Friday, September 8

Stargazers, Colorado Springs, CO

DPO’s first appearance in the Springs!

Venue website FB event link

***********************************

Saturday, September 9

The Sunnyside Music Festival, Denver, CO

A FREE street fest in northwest Denver featuring music all day, food & beer (not free).
Other music on Saturday afternoon includes Mama Magnolia and Silverplume.
DPO plays about 6-8pm.

Event website / FB event link

***********************************

Friday, September 29

The Lariat, Buena Vista, CO

We are psyched to return to this wonderful new-ish venue in BV…a beautiful stage, good food, good beer, and hot springs just up the road!

Venue Website / FB event link

***********************************

Friday-Saturday, October 13-14

A two-night stand at Be On Key Psychedelic Ripple, Denver, CO

DPO returns to the source for a 2-night run at the headiest venue in Denver.

Venue Website / FB Event Link

***********************************

Friday, October 27

The Barkley Ballroom, Frisco, CO

Links and info coming soon

***********************************

Saturday, October 28

Crested Butte, CO

Show info TBA soon

***********************************

Wednesday, November 8

City Winery, Atlanta, GA

Links and info coming soon

***********************************

Thursday, November 9

The Lincoln Theater, Raleigh, NC

Links and info coming soon

***********************************

Friday, November 10

The Charleston Pour House, Charleston, SC

Links and info coming soon

***********************************

Saturday, November 11

The Port City Ribfest @ North Waterfront Park, Carolina Beach, NC

Links and info coming soon

***********************************