Sign up on the DPO email list here!

Note to our fans: Whenever possible, please click the Facebook event links to let us know you’re coming, and it also helps out the band and the venues if you can buy tickets in advance.

***********************************

Friday, November 22

DPO members perform with The 15th Annual Last Waltz Revisited
The Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO

FB Event Page / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Wednesday, November 27

DPO members perform with The 15th Annual Last Waltz Revisited
The Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO

FB Event Page

***********************************

Friday, Dec. 6
Saturday, Dec. 7

The Sitzmark @ Alyeska Resort,  Girdwood, AK

Ticketing Link / FB Event Link

***********************************

Tuesday, Dec. 10
Wednesday, Dec. 11

The Green Parrot, Key West, FL
FREE SHOWS!

FB Event page for info

***********************************

Thursday, Dec. 12

Walking Tree Brewery, Vero Beach, FL

FB event page / Ticketing Link coming soon

***********************************

Friday, Dec. 13

Terra Fermata, Stuart, FL

FB Event page / Ticketing link coming soon

***********************************

Saturday, Dec. 14

The Funky Biscuit, Boca Raton, FL

FB Event link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Sunday, Dec. 15

The Ale and the Witch, Saint Petersburg, FL
FREE SHOW at 4:20pm!

FB Event link

***********************************

Friday, Dec. 27
Saturday, Dec. 28
Sunday, Dec. 29
Monday, Dec. 30
Tuesday, Dec. 31

DeadPhish Orchestra’s 10th Anniversary Celebration
Featuring an array of very special guests!

Be On Key Psychedelic Ripple, Denver, CO