Sign up on the DPO email list here!

Note to our fans: Whenever possible, please click the Facebook event links to let us know you’re coming, and it also helps out the band and the venues if you can buy tickets in advance.

***********************************

Friday, Sept. 28
Saturday, Sept. 29
Sunday, Sept. 30

Be On Key Psychedelic Ripple, Denver, CO
Our Denver residency expands to a 3-night run!!

FB Event Link

***********************************

Friday, Oct. 5

The Black Sheep, Colorado Springs, CO

Ticketing Link / FB Event Link

***********************************

Saturday, Oct. 6

Pickin’ On DeadPhish 

Late set following the Jeff Austin Band

Cervantes Masterpiece Ballroom, Denver, CO

Ticketing Link / FB Event Link

***********************************

Sunday, Oct. 7

Pickin’ On DeadPhish 

The Big Wonderful, Denver, CO

FB Event Link

***********************************

Friday, Oct. 12

Belly Up, Aspen, CO

Free before 10pm!

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Friday, Oct. 26
Saturday, Oct. 27

Be On Key Psychedelic Ripple, Denver, CO

Links and info coming soon

***********************************

Friday, Nov. 2

The Aggie Theater, Fort Collins, CO

Featuring special guest John Kadlecik
(Furthur, Dark Star Orchestra) on guitar

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Saturday, Nov. 3

Cervantes Other Side, Denver, CO

Featuring special guest John Kadlecik
(Furthur, Dark Star Orchestra) on guitar

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Sunday, Nov. 4

The Fox Theater, Boulder, CO

Featuring special guest John Kadlecik
(Furthur, Dark Star Orchestra) on guitar

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

More to come, including some ski town shows and a New Year’s run in Denver. Keep an eye on this page for the latest!