Sign up on the DPO email list here!

Note to our fans: Whenever possible, please click the Facebook event links to let us know you’re coming, and it also helps out the band and the venues if you can buy tickets in advance.

***********************************

Thursday, February 22

Agave, Avon, CO

FB event link for ticketing etc.

***********************************

Friday, February 23
Saturday, February 24

Quixote’s True Blue, Denver, CO
The return of the legendary Denver venue! 
New location at 2014 S. University, Denver (D.U. area)

FB event link for ticketing etc.

***********************************

Thursday, March 22

The Public House, Crested Butte, CO

FB event link for ticketing etc.

***********************************

Friday, March 23
Saturday, March 24

Be On Key Psychedelic Ripple, Denver, CO

FB event link for show info

***********************************

Thursday, March 29

The Aggie Theater, Fort Collins, CO

FB Event Link / Ticketing link

***********************************

Friday, March 30

Stargazers Theater, Colorado Springs, CO

FB event link / Ticketing link

***********************************

Saturday, March 31

The Barkley Ballroom, Frisco, CO

Free Show!

FB Event Link for show info

***********************************

Thursday, April 5

The Charleston Pour House, Charleston SC

With special guest Andy Greenberg (Runaway Gin) on guitar!

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Friday, April 6

Smith’s Olde Bar, Atlanta, GA

Special late-night show starting at 12:30 AM!

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Friday, 4/20
Saturday, 4/21

Special 2-night 4/20 celebration

Quixote’s True Blue, Denver, CO

Links and info coming soon

***********************************

Saturday, May 26

The Boulder Creek Festival, Boulder CO

A free outdoor show at the bandshell located at Broadway and Canyon

Additional info will be posted soon

***********************************

Thursday, May 31

Greasy Luck Brew Pub, New Bedford, MA

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Friday, June 1

An evening with DPO at
The Brooklyn Bowl
, Brooklyn, NY

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Saturday, June 2

MilkBoy, Philadelphia, PA
Dead & Co. After-Show!

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link