Sign up on the DPO email list here!

Note to our fans: Whenever possible, please click the Facebook event links to let us know you’re coming, and it also helps out the band and the venues if you can buy tickets in advance.

***********************************

Friday, March 22

The Liberty, Telluride, CO

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Saturday, March 23

The Public House, Crested Butte, CO

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Sunday, March 24

The Broadmoor, Colorado Springs, CO
Leftover Salmon “Boogie at the Broadmoor” after-party!

FB Event Link for info

***********************************

Friday, March 29

Schmiggity’s, Steamboat Springs, CO

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Saturday, March 30

“Ten Mile Ride: A Deadhead Ski Trip”
A 3-day event at the Ten Mile Music Hall, Frisco CO
DPO plays an afternoon “Pickin’ On The Dead” set

FB Event Link

***********************************

Friday, April 12

The Caribou Room, Nederland, CO
w/ Flash Mountain Flood!

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Fri. April 19/Sat. April 20

4/20 Takes Flight with the Golden Gate Wingmen
John Kadlecik, Jeff Chimenti, Jay Lane, & Reed Mathis

A festival-style show at DPO’s home venue!

FB event link

***********************************

Saturday, May 18

Spread The Word Music Festival, Denver, CO
“Pickin’ On The Dead” with members of DPO
Featuring special guest Silas Herman on mandolin!

FB Event Link for info

***********************************

Friday, May 24

Belly Up, Aspen, CO

FB Event Link / Ticketing Link

***********************************

Saturday, May 25

Boulder Creek Festival, Boulder, CO

DPO headlines at the Boulder Bandshell (Broadway & Canyon)
FREE SHOW Saturday evening starting at 7pm

Event website

***********************************

Alaska Summer Solstice Tour 2019
June 19-23
More Info coming soon

***********************************

Friday, Aug. 2

Arise Music Festival, Loveland, CO

Event website / FB event link

***********************************

Saturday, Aug. 3
Sunday, Aug. 4

Salmonfest, Ninilchik, AK (Kenai Peninsula)

DPO to play late-night on Saturday, possibly more…details TBA!

Event website / FB Event link

***********************************